Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 26 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-17

    How many lotus dealers/mechanics are in Cincinnati?

    LOVELAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-07

    Website is easy to follow.

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    It was nice to be able to find all my Car parts in one web side

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    All the parts I needed at the best price in the US! The only lotus dealership that doesn't jack up the prices...

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Great!! Thanks for the help with selecting the right parts.

    CAMARILLO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Called to verify the part was in stock, Dino was knowledgeable about the part and inventory levels.

    MILLBRAE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    I bought my Elise used, the headlights had fasteners that were not correct and poorly bolted in. A quick call to Dino, and he helped me figure out the parts that I need. Very helpful, courteous and professional. I am a return customer and will buy again.

    AZUSA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Great website. Easy to use. Thanks.

    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Dino is fantastic. Replied to my email inquiry quickly and professionally. Very happy with service. -Marcus Y. Chan

    Azusa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Your website is great! - Thank you ! The parts diagrams are clear and extremely helpful!

    Grand Island, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    I sure hope this is the correct part bc last time I ordered something, the part was not what the diagram depicted.. based on my previous order, I have to fabricate a part from scratch. email me at jeseod@yahoo.com for more details.

    boise, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    Easy to search for Lotus parts and great price

    Dacula, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Nice - please let me know if you get the seat belt d-loop covers back in stock - Thx much!

    Allison Park, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Please use PO L31809

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    Easy to use site. This is my first order, so will see how delivery goes. So far, so good.

    PALM SPRINGS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Googled

    arcadia, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    So glad to have found my new source for all my Lotus Elise needs

    HOLLAND, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Emailed Dino ahead for the key code and Cobra code. Always helpful.

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Awesome ordering site

    E PETERSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-17

    Perfect! Thank you for having a part to my 2005 car. Marty

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    I really appreciate Dino's help on the phone to make sure I'm ordering the exact right part. This isn't the first time I've called Gator and had excellent customer service. Next time I'll remember that and come to you guys first instead of trying EliseParts or Lotus Garage.

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    First time ordering ... was happy that what I was looking for appears to be in stock.

    Sacramento, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    Amazing customer service in helping me find the right part.

    Glendale, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-12

    You Da Best!

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-06

    Great to have reliable on line parts source

    HUNTSVILLE, AL
SPWEB37